Head of School

Maya Wittleton

Deputy Head

Kate Webster

SENCO, Maths lead

Assistant Head

Dan Brown

Pastoral Lead (behaviour and attendance)

English Lead

Gemma Mullins

Other Staff:

Office Manager
Kerry Wilson

Office Assistant
Vanessa Hammerton

Site Manager
Piotr Przepiokowski

Lunchtime Supervisor
Christine Andrews

Avonmore Play

Laverne David

Sophio Kobeshavidze

Dawn Maher

Class Teachers:

Nursery and Early Years Lead
Kerry McCarthy

Ciara Carroll

Year 1 and Phonics Lead

Deborah Cole

Year 2, Humanities and Arts Lead
Jo Bourke

Year 3

Joe Large

Year 4
Rebecca Keel

Year 5
Grace Lieberson

Year 6, EAL coordinator and Reading Lead
Tor Henman

Learning Assistants:

Helen Isaac – HLTA with special responsibility for Computing

Samia Djelloul - HLTA with special responsibility for French

Aaron McCann – Sports coach

Maruta Andersone

Liljana Cvetkova

Fadwa Charkaoui

Gillian Farrell

Claire Gillingham

Sam Grant

Evie Highton

Karyl Slim


Mandy Norwood

Beatriz McCann

Maria Pego