Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term

  • Tuesday 3rd September – Friday 18th October 2019
  • Tuesday 29th October – Friday 20th December

Spring Term

  • Tuesday 7th January- Friday 14th February 2020
  • Monday 24th February- Friday 3rd April

Summer Term

  • Monday 20th April- Friday 22nd May
  • Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July