Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term

  • Tuesday 3rd September – Friday 18th October 2019
  • Tuesday 29th October – Friday 20th December

Spring Term

  • Tuesday 7th January- Friday 14th February 2020
  • Monday 24th February- Friday 3rd April

Summer Term

  • Monday 20th April- Friday 22nd May
  • Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July

 

Feb
25
Mon
Spring 2nd Term Begins
Feb 25 all-day
Mar
14
Thu
Mid Year Reports
Mar 14 all-day
Mar
27
Wed
Parent Consultations
Mar 27 – Mar 28 all-day
Apr
5
Fri
Spring Term Ends (Close at 2.00pm)
Apr 5 @ 2:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Apr
22
Mon
Bank Holiday – School Closed
Apr 22 all-day
Apr
23
Tue
Summer Term 2019 Begins
Apr 23 all-day
Jun
3
Mon
Summer Half Term Begins
Jun 3 all-day
Jul
8
Mon
End of Year Reports
Jul 8 all-day
Jul
19
Fri
End Of Summer Term 2019 (Close at 2.00pm)
Jul 19 all-day